Saturday, 10 Jun 23 Tee Times by First Name

Name	Tee Time
Adam York	10:20
Aidan Baker	10:10
Alex Wright	8:10
Allen Shepard	11:10
Axel Rodriguez	10:30
Beau Fields	9:10
Ben Polanco	10:40
Bill Wilkinson	9:20
Bob Vail	9:10
Bobby Yingling	9:20
Brad Vankirk	8:00
Brandon Connoly	10:50
Cecil Whitehouse	9:50
Charles Wallace	10:50
Chris Lambert	8:20
Corey Morris	11:10
David Coker	10:40
Dennis Kolb	8:50
Devin Kephart	10:40
Dewey Carver	10:00
Dick Noggle	10:00
Don Wood	9:20
Doug Golden	10:50
Eric Iwai	8:30
Eric Ward	8:40
George Dixon	8:10

Name	Tee Time
Graham Sleigh	10:10
Greg Guinn	11:00
Harold Hensley	9:20
Horace Heggie	8:00
Jack Smith	9:10
James Walker	10:00
Jammie Holland	11:00
Jason Cundiff	8:20
Jim Hite	8:50
Joe Campbell	8:10
Joey Samuels	8:40
John O'Brien	9:40
Kevin Kauffman	9:00
Kobie Sweeten	9:30
Kyle Brown	8:50
Lincoln Pope	8:50
Marcus Sartain	10:10
Mark Hays	10:20
Mark Tomkovicz	9:40
Mason Young	9:50
Mathew Rucker	9:00
Matt Baker	8:00
MG McGee	9:40
Michael Muna	8:30
Michael Robison	11:00
Mike Rucker	9:00

Name	Tee Time
Montray Love	10:30
Nick Emerson	10:20
Patrick Manning	8:40
Pete Sobmong	9:30
Phelon Spencer	9:30
Ralph Duke	8:40
Randolph Ivory	9:30
Ray Brash	10:00
Richard Smith	8:30
Richie Head	10:20
Rick Anthis	9:40
Rick Richardson	8:00
Rickey Briskey	10:30
Robbie Wilson	10:50
Ronnie Seay	11:10
Ruben Tubbs	8:20
Steve Schniderman	9:00
Stuart Scott	11:10
Ted Crozier	9:50
Ted Purdom	9:10
Tom Crozier	9:50
Tyler Coppney	10:40
Tyler Guy	11:00
Vernon Lott	10:30
Weston Sartain	10:10